Send and Enquiry
  Useful Links: Sitemap  
A Enterprise
 

Representatives

Colorado
Long & Associates

Dave Balent
dbalent@long.com
5001 South Zuni Street
Littleton, CO 80120
(303) 975-2100

Florida (Jacksonville)
Hill Company

Craig Miller
cmiller@hillcompany.com
13241 Bartram Park Blvd
Suite 609
Jacksonville, Florida 32258
(904) 268-7881
   
 Florida (Miami)
Integrated Cooling Solutions

David Fernandez
dfernandez@integratedcooling.com
8135 NW 33 Street
Miami, FL 33122
(305) 406-9758
Florida (Orlando)
VCS

Jim Van Etten
jim@vc-solutions.com
738 Rugby Street
Orlando, FL 32804
(407) 900-1827 
   
Georgia
Hill Company

Ed Hill
ehill@hillcompany.com
1305 Old Ellis Road
Roswell, GA 30076
(770) 751-0850 
 Iowa
Setpoint Mechanical

Patrick Peterson
patrick@setpointmech.com
1450 69th Place
Suite 56
Ankeny, IA 50021
(515) 974-6497
   
Indiana
VCS

Dan Fillenwarth
dan@vc-solutions.com
905 North Capitol Avenue
Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 259-7604 
 Kentucky
CASAIRCO

Brent Caswell
brent@casairco.com
3001 West Highway 42
LaGrange, KY 40031
(502) 222-4000
   
Maryland
AC Quest

Ray Kerr
raykerr@ac-quest.com
1100 Business Parkway South
Westminster, MD 21157
(888) 871-2310 
 Michigan
Griffin International

Jeff Wooten
jeffwooten@griffininternational.com
46420 Continental Drive
Chesterfield, MI 48047
(586) 948-2700
   
 Minnesota
Midwest Mechanical Solutions

Tom Bredesen
tom@mmstwincities.com
8125 Lewis Road
Golden Valley, MN 55427
(952) 525-2004
 New York City
Gil-Bar Industries

John Georges
jgeorges@gil-bar.com
5 West 19th Street
New York, NY 10011-4216
(212) 331-8272
   
North Carolina
Hoffman-Hoffman

Rusty Hoffman
rusty.hoffman@hoffman-hoffman.com
3816 Patterson Street
Greensboro, NC 27407
(336) 292-8777 
 Ohio (Cincinnati)
VCS

Mike Scheer
mscheer@vcsolutions@fuse.net
3004 Paxton Knoll Lane
Cincinnati, OH 45802
(513) 919-3328
   
Pennsylvania
Coward Environmental

Bob Carpenter
bob@cowardenvironmental.com
500 Birchfield Drive
Suite 501
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 727-4400 
 Pennsylvania (Pittsburgh) & West Virginia
Tobey-Karg Sales

Creed Hess
creed@tobeykarg.com
4640 Campbells Run Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
(412)-418-1376
   
 South Carolina (Greenville)
Hoffman-Hoffman

Bill Bowers
bill.bowers@hoffman-hoffman.com
Creekside Park
95 Marcus Drive
Greenville, SC 29615
(864)-676-1888
Tennessee (Chattanooga)
Hoffman-Hoffman

Mike Crowder
mike.crowder@hoffman-hoffman.com
4638 Resource Drive
Suite 108
Chattanooga, TN 37416
(423) 693-2890 
   
 Tennessee (Knoxville)
Hoffman-Hoffman

Duke Bennett
duke.bennett@hoffman-hoffman.com
408 Erin Drive
Knoxville, TN 37919
(865) 450-9770
 Utah
Long & Associates

Doug Wilkinson
dwilkinson@long.com
4689 South Cherry Street
Murray, UT 84123
(801) 262-5664
   
 Virginia (Richmond)
Hoffman-Hoffman

Bill Braden
bill.braden@hoffman-hoffman.com
2104 West Laburnum Avenue
Suite 102
Richmond, VA 23227
(804) 272-1500
 
   
   
   
   
   
   

Note: DRI America can not guarantee all Representative information is completely accurate.  Please contact webmaster@driamerica.com if you know of changes required to the above.

Contact Us

 
 
  Print   Email Page Link

Contact Our

Sales Offices: